Great leaders don’t set out to be a leader…
they set out to make a difference.

Zonta Club of TC Board of Directors
Empowering Women Worldwide Through Service and Advocacy

Rhonda Estes
Rhonda EstesPresident
Rose Coleman
Rose ColemanPresident Elect
Kat Hanson
Kat HansonVice President
Regina Walter
Regina WalterTreasurer - Club
Cindy Rebman
Cindy RebmanTreasurer - Service
Angela Garrey
Angela GarreyRecording Secretary
Debbie Dacey
Debbie DaceyCorresponding Secretary
Susan Noakes
Susan NoakesDirector (2020 - 2022)
Susan Sheldon
Susan SheldonDirector (2019 - 2021)
Stephanie Rustem
Stephanie RustemDirector (2020 - 2022)
Margie Tipsword
Margie TipswordDirector (2019 - 2021)
Linda Waisanen
Linda WaisanenDirector (2020 - 2022)

Committee Chairs

Shannon Owen / Dayna Ryan

Lisa Rettke / Mary Bales
Fellowship / Hospitality

Cindy Rebman

Connie Adams

Kat Hanson

Susan Noakes
Parliamentarian & Bylaws

Regina Walter
Pillow Project

Rose Coleman

Dayna Ryan / Janice Beyer / Connie Adams
Public Relations / Social Media / Webmaster

Melissa Sole

Debbie Dacey

Rose Coleman
Status of Women

To Be Announced

Debbie Dacey / Susan Maasberg
Festival of Trees 2020

Janice Beyer
Nominating Committee